Integrating Indonesian Sea Transportation with the World

Support the Indonesian Maritime Law Community. Join IMLA today!

Please send an e-mail to membership@indonesianmla.com to request a Membership Application.


Executive Board 

Founding Chairman and President

Mr. Andrew I. Sriro (asriro@indonesianmla.com)

Dyah Ersita & Partners with Andrew I. Sriro
Graha Aktiva 3rd Floor
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav. 3
Jakarta 12950
P: +62 21 520 3171
E: asriro@sriro.com
W: www.sriro.com

Commissioner

Ms. Dyah Ersita Yustanti (dersita@indonesianmla.com)

Dyah Ersita & Partners with Andrew I. Sriro
Graha Aktiva 3rd Floor
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav. 3
Jakarta 12950
P: +62 21 520 3171
E: dersita@sriro.com 
W: www.sriro.com

Member of the Board

Mr. Sahat A.M. Siahaan (ssiahaan@indonesianmla.com)

Ali Budiardjo, Nugroho, Reksodiputro
Graha CIMB Niaga, 24th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 58
Jakarta 12190
P: +62 21 250 5125
E: ssiahaan@abnrlaw.com
W: www.abnrlaw.com

Member of the Board

Ms. Desi Rutvikasari (drutvikasari@indonesianmla.com)

Ali Budiardjo, Nugroho, Reksodiputro
Graha CIMB Niaga, 24th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 58
Jakarta 12190
P: +62 21 250 5125
E: drutvikasari@abnrlaw.com
W: www.abnrlaw.com

Member of the Board

Ms. Juni Dani (jdani@indonesianmla.com)

Budidjaja & Associates Law Offices
The Landmark Center II, 8th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 1
Jakarta 12910
P: +62 21 520 1600
E: juni@budidjaja.com
W: www.budidjaja.com

Member of the Board

Ms. Anggia Rukmasari (anggia@indonesianmla.com)

Bahar & Partners
Menara Prima 18th Floor
Jl. DR. Idde Agung Anak Gde Agung
Blok 6.2, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
P: +62 21 5794 7880
E: anggia@baharandpartners.com
W: www.baharandpartners.com


Indonesian Maritime Law Association (IMLA)

c/o The Law Offices of Dyah Ersita & Partners

Graha Aktiva, 3rd Floor, Suite 301

Jalan H.R. Rasuna Said, Blok X-1, Kav. 3

Kuningan – Jakarta 12950 Republic of Indonesia

Telephone:        +62 21 520 3612

Facsimile:         +62 21 520 3279

E-mail:              secretary@indonesianmla.com